Phone: 619-333-0443  |  Fax: 619-900-7955

info@sppsandiego.com

Committed to Exceeding your

Real Estate Expectations

 

Our Rockstar Agents

Vicky Sandoval

owner, real estate agent

(619) 392-2455

Victoria@sppsandiego.com

Agent Profile

Malika Mahanna

real estate agent

(619) 838-1599

Malika@sppsandiego.com

Agent Profile

Douglas Gutierrez

real estate agent

(619) 277-1544

Douglas@sppsandiego.com

Agent Profile

Noni Calderon

real estate agent

(619) 636-8070

Noni@sppsandiego.com

Agent Profile

Charmaine Miranda

real estate agent

(619) 808-6970

Charmaine@sppsandiego.com

Agent Profile

Eddie Briseno

real estate agent

(760) 996-0289

Eddie@sppsandiego.com

Agent Profile

Jessica Gordon

real estate agent

(858) 699-5497

Jessica@sppsandiego.com

Agent Profile

Venos Malkami

real estate agent

(858) 263-9395

Venos@sppsandiego.com

 

Isela Boulware

real estate agent

(619) 395-3667

Isela@sppsandiego.com

Herman Ayllon

real estate agent

(619) 793-8474

Herman@sppsandiego.com

Agent Profile

Want to join the team?

Call (619) 392-2455 today!

FREE HOME BUYING EVALUATIONS - CONTACT US BELOW

DESIGN BY www.VIVAdigitalsolutions.com  |  2015 COPYRIGHTS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.